How do I preview my changes without publishing?

In the Dashboard, you are able to make changes to your site and view those changes without effecting your live website. Here is how you can preview the site in a full-size tab before publishing:

1. Select Content.
2. Alter your content or design as you desire.
3. Open a new browser Tab.
4. Type or paste in this URL: http://spacecrafted.com/preview
5. Preview the changes that have been made, you may browse the site like normal.
6. Back on the Dashboard, select the green Publish button when you are ready to make your changes live.

Powered by Zendesk