How do I revert to the latest published version of my template?

If something were to go wrong while making design changes, you have the ability to revert to the latest published version even if you don't already have a backup saved.

Here is how you would revert to the last published version of the template design from your Design tool:

1. Select Reset to Published at the bottom of the Design tool and confirm
2. Select the orange Reset button to complete

That's it, your site will be reverted to the last Publish and you can continue with your design changes!

Powered by Zendesk