What happens when my free trial expires?

After your 14-day free trial expires, you will not be able to edit the content or design of your website.  You will also notice changes to your dashboard:

From there you have 4 options:

1. Upgrade your website to a paid subscription - simply click the Upgrade your site link, choose a monthly or annual plan, and enter your payment information.

2. Request an extension - Call one our friendly support representatives to request an extension at 888.534.2183 (we are available from 8:00am to 6:00pm CST)

3. Create a new website - Go to Create new site in the admin panel, select a template, give your site a business name. You will have a new 14-day free trial site.

4. Delete your site - Go to Account in the admin panel, select Trial Websites, then select the trash icon next to the site you wish to delete. After 120 days of inactivity, your site will be automatically deleted from our system.

 

Powered by Zendesk