How do I turn off or hide the visibility of a page?

If you want to remove a page from your site, we recommend turning off the visibility rather than deleting it. That way you can always revert back to it, if needed. To turn the visibility off:

1. Select Content

2. Select the gear icon to the right of the page section

3. Switch the Page Visibility to off (Grey means OFF, Blue means ON)

Note: The Block will turn color, indicating that it is now invisible on the site.

4. Publish your changes

Powered by Zendesk