Can I switch templates after I've already selected one for my site?

Unfortunately, we don’t have a way to switch templates once one is already selected and built upon, but templates are completely changeable! They are simply the building blocks of a website.

If you want to change your website to another template, the best thing to do would be to create a new trial website and transfer all of your content to the new site. Then, delete the old site from your account.

If you have a paid subscription and wish to move it to your new site, reach out to your account manager and they will be able to submit that manual change for you.

Note: Keep in mind that it can take up to two weeks for manual subscription changes to complete.

Powered by Zendesk