Cancel Subscription

These steps will show you how to delete a website from your account. Only the designated Owner can delete a site. Once a website has been deleted, your subscription will end.

1. Click on your site name in the gray navigation bar, and select Account.

Update_Card_SS1_copy.png

2. Select Subscriptions under the Manage Account header. Click on the gear icon to open more options.

Cancel_Subscription_SS1_copy.png

3. Select Delete Site to initiate the deletion prompt, then hold down the red button for 5 seconds to delete.

Cancel_Subscription_SS2_copy.png

Note: Sites are unrecoverable once they are deleted/ canceled. We highly recommend saving your content and images before you cancel the subscription.

 

Powered by Zendesk