How do I delete a block from my page?

1. Select Content from your Dashboard navigation bar

2. Select the related Page from your list of Pages

3. Select the Gear icon at the top right portion of the content block

4. Select Delete Block

Note: We recommend saving the content by turning the block invisible, rather than deleting it entirely. Keep in mind that page title blocks can not be deleted.

Powered by Zendesk