How do I delete or remove a page?

1. Select Content in the Dashboard navigation bar to view your Pages

2. Select the Gear icon at the right portion of the page section

3. Select the red Delete button

Note: If you need to save a page for later we recommend saving the content by turning the page invisible, rather than deleting it entirely.

Powered by Zendesk