Is there an undo option in the design editor?

Yes there is! We have a feature called Reset to Published which will simply revert your theme design to the last published version. Here is how to use the feature:

1. Select Reset to Published at the bottom of your design editor

2. Now select Reset

Note: Keep in mind that this feature does not work for the content of your website, only the design.

 

Powered by Zendesk