What happens if I delete a block or text?

You will always want to be 100% sure you want to completely remove a block when you press the red "Delete" button. At this time, we do not have an "Undo" option available when you delete a block in your Content tool and we cannot recover deleted blocks by an automated process.

One solution to ensuring that you don't lose any content is proofing and saving it within a separate document on your computer.

Powered by Zendesk