Can I override sitewide settings on my individual pages?

You may change the sitewide (default) setting for most values on any specific page within Design. An orange dot next to any setting indicates that you have overridden the sitewide setting; you may reset any customized value to it's original value by selecting the Reset button.

1. Select the orange dot and you will be prompted to Reset the setting, ignoring the orange dot will keep the overridden sitewide setting:

Powered by Zendesk