How do I delete my account?

Account Deletion is a simple process initiated only by the customer through our online Dashboard. The steps below will delete your username and all associated websites/subscriptions from our platform.

1. Login to your SpaceCraft account.

2. Select Active Site in the top lefthand corner of the navigation bar.

3. Select the Account button:

4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select the red Delete Account button next to Account Termination. Confirm by holding the red Delete Account button again for 10 seconds to complete the account deletion:

Powered by Zendesk