Each time you upload an image to your SpaceCraft site, it will be saved in your Image Collection. Even if you delete an image from a page on your site, the image will still be saved in your Image Collection. The Image Collection is the best place to manage your entire image library, bulk-upload images, or bulk-delete a large number of images at once.
To access your Image Collection:
- Click on CONTENT at the top of your dashboard.
- Select Collections on the top-left corner of the page.
- Select Images to enter your Image Collection. (In this view, you will be able to see how many photos are currently in your library)