Each time you upload an image to your SpaceCraft site, it will be saved in your Image Collection. Even if you delete an image from a page on your site, the image will still be saved in your Image Collection. The Image Collection is the best place to manage your entire image library, bulk-upload images, or bulk-delete a large number of images at once.
To access your Image Collection: